By Way of an Explanation

20140821_181623_resizedI felt like I should update this blog as I haven’t written anything here for a number of months. There hasn’t been much going on in my play-writing world because I’ve been focusing on publishing a book instead, and I can’t do two things at once – I can’t always even do one thing at once, so two is a definite no-no.

Anyway,  like a new father, I am quite proud to announce the arrival of my book Maffee and the Space Detective which is now published in both e-book and paperback version.

I’ve even created a website, in a very basic way, www.maffeeandchuttle.com

So, that’s what I’ve been doing lately. It might not seem much, but the feeling of finally seeing my own book in print (I started writing it about 12 years ago) is pretty bloomin’ good.

Thanks.

 

 

Leave a Reply

